"Alexandra Benedict just made my auto-buy list."

The Hawkins Brothers Series

The Fallen Ladies Society Series

Broken Fins Series

A Forbidden Love

© 2021 by Alexandra Benedict Author. Proudly created with Wix.com

  • amazon
  • download
  • smash
  • Facebook Social Icon
  • good
  • YouTube Social  Icon
This site was designed with the
website builder. Create your website today.
Start Now